Raymond Lee Scout Service Center & Robeson Scout Shop

 

Location:

3301 Farber Drive
Champaign, IL 61826
Phone: 217-356-7291
Fax: 217-356-7785

 

Scout Shop & Service Center Hours:
Monday-Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm

 

Our Staff

Scout Executive:
Vacant

Office Manager
Sharon Kirk | sharon.kirk@scouting.org | 217-531-0218

Fundraising Support Associate
Gloria Marsh | gloria.marsh@scouting.org | 217-531-0213

 

Field Service Staff

 

Many Trails District

District Executive: Mike Graham
mike.graham@scouting.org | 217-531-0212

Field Support Associate: Susan Coller
susan.coller@scouting.org | 217-531-0219

 

Prairie Fire District

Disitrict Director: Lovetta Ash-Simpson
lovetta.ash-simpson@scouting.org 217-531-0217


Distirct Executive: Parker Arnholt
parker.arnholt@scouting.org | 217-531-0211