Welcome to Prairielands Council, Boy Scouts of America. We're always recruiting Scouts and Volunteers!
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc . All Rights Reserved .
Contact Us

Raymond Lee Scout Service Center & Robeson Scout Shop

Location:

3301 Farber Drive

Champaign, IL 61826

 

Phone: 217-356-7291

Fax: 217-356-7785

 

Scout Shop & Service Center Hours:

Monday-Friday

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

 


Our Staff

Interim Scout Executive

Steve Adams | steve.adams@scouting.org | 217-531-0214

 

Office Manager

Sharon Kirk | sharon.kirk@scouting.org | 217-531-0218

 

Fundraising Support Associate

Gloria Marsh | gloria.marsh@scouting.org | 217-531-0213

 

 

Districts & District Staff

Many Trails District

District Executive: Mike Graham

mike.graham@scouting.org | 217-531-0212

 

Field Support Associate: Susan Coller

susan.coller@scouting.org | 217-531-0219

 

District Chairman: Jason Whaling

Distirct Commissioner: Kent McMahan

Prairie Fire District

Disitrict Director: Lovetta Ash-Simpson

lovetta.ash-simpson@scouting.org 217-531-0217

 

Distirct Executive: Parker Arnholt

parker.arnholt@scouting.org | 217-531-0211

 

Distirct Chairman: Chad Beckett

Distirct Commissioner: Jill Quisenberry

Envisionwise Web Services