Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc . All Rights Reserved .
Contact Us

Raymond Lee Scout Service Center

&

Robeson Scout Shop

3301 Farber Drive

Champaign, IL 61826

 

Phone: 217-356-7291

Fax: 217-356-7785

Robeson Scout Shop Hours:

Monday-Friday

10:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

Raymond Lee Scout Service Center Hours:

Monday - Friday

9:00 am - 6:00 pm


Scout Executive

Steve Adams | steve.adams@scouting.org | 217-531-0214

Office Manager

Sharon Kirk | sharon.kirk@scouting.org | 217-531-0218

Fundraising Support Associate

Gloria Marsh | gloria.marsh@scouting.org | 217-531-0213


Districts

Many Trails District

District Executive: Mike Graham

mike.graham@scouting.org | 217-531-0212

 

Field Support Associate: Susan Coller

susan.coller@scouting.org | 217-531-0219

 

District Chairman: Jason Whaling

Distirct Commissioner: Kent McMahan

Prairie Fire District

Disitrict Director: Lovetta Ash-Simpson

lovetta.ash-simpson@scouting.org 217-531-0217

 

Distirct Executive: Parker Arnholt

parker.arnholt@scouting.org | 217-531-0211

 

Distirct Chairman: Chad Beckett

Distirct Commissioner: Jill Quisenberry

Envisionwise Web Services