Raymond Lee Scout Service Center & Robeson Scout Shop

 

Location:

3301 Farber Drive
Champaign, IL 61822

P.O. Box 6267
Champaign, IL 61826


Phone: 217-356-7291
Fax: 217-356-7785

 

Scout Shop & Service Center Hours:
Monday-Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm

 

Our Staff

Scout Executive:
Jared White | jared.white@scouting.org | 217-531-0214

Office Manager
Sharon Kirk | sharon.kirk@scouting.org | 217-531-0218

Fundraising Support Associate
Gloria Marsh | gloria.marsh@scouting.org | 217-531-0213

Field Support Associate
Susan Coller | susan.coller@scouting.org | 217-531-0219

 

Field Service Staff

 

Many Trails District

Senior District Executive: Mike Graham
mike.graham@scouting.org | 217-531-0212

 

Prairie Fire District

District Director: Lovetta Ash-Simpson
lovetta.ash-simpson@scouting.org 217-531-0217


District Executive: Parker Arnholt
parker.arnholt@scouting.org | 217-531-0211