Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Prairie Fire District

Roundtable Schedule

 

All Prairie Fire District roundtables are held at the Illinois Fire Service Institute, 11 Gerty Drive, Champaign. Roundtables start at 7:00 p.m. unless noted.

 

Thursday August 17, 2017 @ 6:30 p.m. (Fall Program Kickoff)

Thursday September 14, 2017

Thursday October 12, 2017

Thursday November 9, 2017

Thursday January 11, 2018

Thursday February 15, 2018

Thursday March 8, 2018

Thursday April 12, 2018 @ 6:30 p.m. (Fall Kickoff Planning Meeting)

 


Upcoming District Events

District Committee Meeting

Monday August 28, 2017

IFSI

Council Fall Camporee

September 8, 2017  - September 10, 2017

Wimple Park in Tuscola IL

 

Cub Scout Fun Day

Sunday September 24, 2017

1-4 pm Champaign County Fairgrounds

Informational Flyer

 

Smilin' Pumpkin

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Camp Robert Drake

1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Save the date Word Search

 

 

 

Envisionwise Web Services