Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc . All Rights Reserved .
Prairie Fire District

Roundtable Schedule

 

All Prairie Fire District roundtables are held at the Illinois Fire Service Institute, 11 Gerty Drive, Champaign. Roundtables start at 7:00 p.m. unless noted.

 

Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 6pm (Reschudeled Date)

Thursday October 12, 2017

Thursday November 9, 2017

Thursday January 11, 2018

Thursday February 15, 2018

Thursday March 8, 2018

Thursday April 12, 2018 @ 6:30 p.m. (Fall Kickoff Planning Meeting)

 

 

 


Upcoming District Events

 

Smilin' Pumpkin

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Camp Robert Drake

1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Save the date Word Search

 

Council Volunteer Leadership Celebration

 

Sunday, November 5, 2017

The Forum at Carle

Carle Foundation Hospital Urbana, IL

Doors Open 4pm; Program at 4:15pm

Registration Form & Flyer

 

Camp Launch

Sunday, December 9 2017

Presence Hospital Urbana Illinois

9am - 11am

 

Envisionwise Web Services